Site Accessibility Statement
Wilfrid Laurier University Faculty of Arts
July 28, 2016
 
 
Canadian Excellence

Advisory Committee


2015-2016

Dr. Jeremy Hunsinger, Director, Communications Studies
Email: jhunsinger@wlu.ca

Dr. Alexandra Boutros
Email: aboutros@wlu.ca

Dr. Gregory Cameron
Email: grcameron@wlu.ca

Dr. Penelope Ironstone, Communication Studies
Email: pironstone@wlu.ca

Dr. Tanis MacDonald, English
Email: tmacdonald@wlu.ca

Dr. Nathan Rambukkana, Communication Studies
Email: nrambukkana@wlu.ca

Dr. Peter Urquhart, Communication Studies
Email: purquhart@wlu.ca