Site Accessibility Statement
Wilfrid Laurier University Faculty of Arts
December 3, 2016
Canadian Excellence

Academic Positions

For more information on appointments, please see Article 13 of the WLUFA Collective Agreement for Part-time Faculty, 2013-2016

Part-Time Faculty Appointment Committee:

The Part-Time Faculty Appointment Committee (PTAC) recommends candidates at the departmental level for Philosophy teaching appointments.

Philosophy Department PTAC Members:

Dr. Rebekah Johnston (Chair)
Dr. Gary Foster
Dr. Rockney Jacobsen

Dr. Kathy Behrendt (Alternate)
Dr. Ashwani Peetush (Alternate) 

Application Process:

Postings will be listed on the Academic Postings web page for 15 calendar days.  Please send applications electronically with a current CV and teaching dossier to

Current Opportunities:

Positions for the 2016-17 academic year will be posted in the near future.