Site Accessibility Statement
Wilfrid Laurier University Faculty of Arts
October 1, 2016
 
 
Canadian Excellence

Dean of Arts Office




The Dean of Arts Office is located on the 5th floor of the Dr. Alvin Woods Building (DAWB 5-106).

Regular office hours are Monday-Friday 8:30am-4:30pm

Dr. Richard Nemesvari
Dean of Arts
x 3891
rnemesvari@wlu.ca
Dr. Gavin Brockett
Associate Dean: Student Affairs & Learning
x 3774
gbrockett@wlu.ca
Dr. Dejan Guzina
Associate Dean: Research & Curriculum
x 2225
dguzina@wlu.ca
Tamara Hundt
Financial Analyst
x 4894
thundt@wlu.ca
Joan Leach
Senior Administrative Officer
x 3364 jleach@wlu.ca
Megan Lott
Academic Advisor
x 2201
mlott@wlu.ca
Cathy Mahler
Senior Administrative Assistant to the Dean of Arts x 3361 cmahler@wlu.ca
Jennifer Schill
Administrative Assistant
x 3645
jschill@wlu.ca
Crystal Shadwell
Academic Advisor
x 3299
cshadwell@wlu.ca