Site Accessibility Statement
Wilfrid Laurier University Human Resources
August 30, 2016
 
 
Canadian Excellence

How do I contact the Payroll Department?



E-mail comments or inquiries to payroll@wlu.ca or by calling your payroll contact at: 519-884-0710

Payroll Contact List:

Phone number: 519-884-0710

Fax number: 519-884-4203

BW Bi-weekly (CAS, WLUSA, Managers, Senior Administration, CPAG, PAG, Security, Temporary WLUSA employees, Guest Speakers), and

FS Bi-weekly (CUPE, FOG, UFCW, IATSE, Students) -

Please contact:

Barbara Niewinski bniewinski@wlu.ca  (A - L) ext. 2179

Carmen Hociota chociota@wlu.ca  (M - Z) ext. 6382

General Payroll Inquiries, Letters of Employment - Please contact Adriana Papp apapp@wlu.ca ext. 6115 

Monthly (WLUFA, Retirees) - Please contact Ellen Tian etian@wlu.ca ext. 6865 


Manager, Payroll Services:

Christine Barry cbarry@wlu.ca ext. 6432