Site Accessibility Statement
Wilfrid Laurier University Safety, Health, Environment & Risk Management
December 7, 2016
Canadian Excellence

Teaching Safety Committee (TSC)

The Teaching Safety Committee (TSC) is charged with the task of review and approval of experiments involving invasive procedures on human subjects in the academic teaching laboratories.

Committee membership is as follows:

Diane Gregory -  Kinesiology & Physical Education and Health Sciences

Geoff Horsman - Chemistry Department

Sarah Lamb - Safety, Health, Environment & Risk Management

Richelle Monaghan - Health Studies

Nicholas Pokorny - Biology Department