Site Accessibility Statement
Wilfrid Laurier University Office of Research Services
October 28, 2016
Canadian Excellence

National Advisory Committee

Alison Blay-Palmer (Co-Chair)
Director, Centre for Sustainable Food Systems; Associate Professor, Geography and Environmental Studies, Wilfrid Laurier University
Charles Levkoe (Co-Chair)
Postdoctoral Fellow, Centre for Sustainable Food Systems, Wilfrid Laurier University, ON

Carmen Andrew

Manager, Explore Local, Local / Domestic Market Expansion Branch, Ministry of Agriculture and Rural Development, AB