Site Accessibility Statement
Wilfrid Laurier University Human Resources
December 3, 2016
Canadian Excellence

2014 Award Winners

Presidentís Achievement Awards  

 President's Individual Achievement Award:
Jan Basso, Director: Cooperative Education & Career Development
 President's Team Achievement Award:
Library Public Service Review Group

Multi-Campus Achievement Awards

 Multi-Campus Champion Award: Ann Brandt, Associate Director: Development and Alumni Relations, Brantford

Philip Teskey, Fire Safety Officer, SHERM

Employee Success Factor Awards

Collaborates to Promote Team and Organizational Success: Michael Lisetto-Smith, Manager: Study Skills & SI Centre

Kate Tippin, Director: SBE Marketing & Communications
Seeks Opportunities for Continuous Improvement:
Tracey Ens, Manager: Procurement Services

Marina Morgenshtern, CAS, Faculty of Social Work
Values Relationships and Community: 
Jill Bruyea, Examinations Coordinator: Accessible Learning

Oleg Stukalov, University-Industry Liaison Officer, Research Services
Supports a Culture of Service: Pari Goharriz, Procurement/Purchasing Administrator

Christopher Hewitt, Manager: ICT Support, Brantford
Models Leadership and Accountability: Melissa Huszczo, Associate Registrar: Brantford Campus

Melissa Ireland, Aboriginal Student Support Coordinator, Office of Aboriginal Initiatives

Congratulations are extended to all of the successful nominees.