Site Accessibility Statement
Wilfrid Laurier University Office of the Vice-President:  Finance  and  Administration
October 25, 2016
Canadian Excellence

Administrative Priorities Team Members

Non-Faculty members
Tony Araujo co-chair
Jan Basso
Peter Baxter
Pamela Cant
Holly Cox co-chair
Dan Dawson
Mark Dettweiler
Katarina Loncar
Sherry Palmer
Helen Paret
Nela Petkovic
Colleen Willard-Holt

Faculty/Librarian members* 
Vera Fesnak   
Mary Kelly
Greg Sennema    

Student members
Alicia Appleby (WLUSU)
Matt McLean (WLUSU)

* As noted during the elections process, the three faculty/librarian nominees for the Administrative Priorities Team were acclaimed to the three elected positions. The remaining two faculty/librarian positions were filled by non-faculty nominees as part of the appointment process.