Site Accessibility Statement
Wilfrid Laurier University Office of the Vice-President:  Finance  and  Administration
September 26, 2017
Canadian Excellence

Planning Task Force (PTF)

The Planning Task Force (PTF) is led by two co-chairs, elected by the PTF membership.

Kim_Morouney_updated.jpgKim Morouney, associate professor, Organizational Behaviour/Human Resource Management and associate dean of Business: academic programs

"We look forward to truly open discussions across the university—conversations that go beyond the traditional academic and administrative boundaries. We’ve been heartened by the collegial dialogue that has already begun to take place, even at this early stage in the process."

MLByrne3web.jpgMary-Louise Byrne, associate professor, Geography and Environmental Studies

"In addition to leading the working groups through IPRM, we will keep the Laurier community informed as we progress. Regular communication throughout the IPRM process is essential for a successful outcome, and we welcome questions from all members of the Laurier community."

For further information about the PTF, please visit the following sections:

Members of the Planning Task Force

Mandate and Structure of the Planning Task Force