Site Accessibility Statement
Wilfrid Laurier University Office of the President
December 4, 2016
Canadian Excellence

Innovation Seed Fund Committee

The Committee oversees and administers the President's Innovation Seed Fund during the two-year pilot period. The Committee has complete authority for the approval of projects and funding level. They are responsible for managing the process from the call for proposals to the evaluation of implemented projects.

Committee Members:

  • Tony Araujo, Director: Campus Operations, Laurier Brantford
  • Dan Dawson, AVP, Student Services
  • Sean Doherty, Associate Professor, Faculty of Arts
  • Steve Farlow, Executive Director: Schlegel Centre for Entrepreneurship
  • Lisa Favero, Manager: Strategic Initiatives, Office of the President
  • Victoria Larke, Manager: Schlegel Centre for Entrepreneurship
  • Rosemary McGowan, Associate Professor, SBE and Laurier Brantford
  • Sukhvinder Obhi, Associate Professor, Faculty of Science
  • Shereen Rowe, University Secretary and General Counsel