Site Accessibility Statement
Wilfrid Laurier University University Secretariat
December 2, 2016
Canadian Excellence

Investment Oversight Sub-committee

Committee Membership for 2016-2017

Chair: Bill Muirhead

Tom Berczi
Marc Kilgour
Joe Rooney
Brian Smith
Robin Stanton

Rick Vandermey

2015-2016 Meeting Dates for the Investment Oversight Sub-committee of the Board of Governors

Unless otherwise stated, all meetings will be held from 2:00 until 6:00pm. in room R269 (202 Regina St).

Committee Meetings

 October 6, 2016

January 12, 2017

March 9, 2017

May 4, 2017

Other meetings of the Committee may be called by the Chair as deemed necessary.  Agenda documentation is not available online. If you have questions, please contact Shara Spencer  or 519-884-0710 x 2047.