Site Accessibility Statement
Wilfrid Laurier University Faculty of Science
September 28, 2016
 
 
Canadian Excellence

Undergraduate Programs



Further information on undergraduate programs can be found at the following links:  

Biology

Chemistry and Biochemistry

Health Sciences

Kinesiology & Physical Education

Mathematics

Physics & Computer Science

Psychology 


All departments have admin assistants who can help students with a full range of issues and questions. Contact information for admin assistants are listed below:  

DEPARTMENT NAME
PHONE NUMBER
EMAIL
ROOM NUMBER
Biology

                 
Jennifer Williams 

Sharon Chin-Cheong (undergrad)

2905

2189

schin@wlu.ca

N3022B
Chemistry and Biochemistry  Jane Davidson

2148

jadavidson@wlu.ca N3013A
Health Sciences 

Linda Bennett

4501

lbennett@wlu.ca BA436A

Kinesiology & Physical Education

Connie Palenik

Shelagh Santi (grad)

4156

2116

ssanti@wlu.ca BA501
Mathematics

 Teresa Wendykier

Linda Clarke

 2304

2809

twendykier@wlu.ca

lclarke@wlu.ca

BA534

Physics &

Computer Science

 Kelly Kuepfer-Crane
 2118 kkuepfercrane@wlu.ca N2078
Psychology

Lucy Carriero

 Kim Susanna (Undergrad)
                            Rita Sharkey (Grad)

3272

3664

3371

N2006