Site Accessibility Statement
Wilfrid Laurier University Faculty of Science
October 28, 2016
Canadian Excellence



Chemistry and Biochemistry

Welcome new MSc students!

Sep 13/12

The Chemistry Department would like to welcome five new MSc students.  These students include Md Abdus Sabur supervised by Dr. Hind Al-Abadleh, Silvija Smith supervised by Dr. Ian Hamilton, Kaitlin Psutka supervised by Dr. Ken Maly, Dara Schaefer and Sohail Afshan with Dr. Lillian DeBruin.

We wish them all the best in their studies !  

View all Chemistry and Biochemistry news | View all Faculty of Science news
View all Laurier news