Site Accessibility Statement
Wilfrid Laurier University Faculty of Arts
August 28, 2016
Canadian Excellence

Photo Gallery


Faculty of Arts Awards Ceremony 2009

Feb 2/09

At the annual Faculty of Arts Awards ceremony, our students and one of our faculty members were presented with awards and prizes. 

Faculty of Arts Teaching Scholar Award:

Dr. Lynn Shakinovsky was honoured with the Faculty of Arts Teaching Scholar Award for 2008-09. 

Awards presented to students:

Flora Roy Scholarships: Paige Ellis, Emily Reynolds, Matthew Taylor

Jim Clark Prize in Drama: Danyelle Erwin

The Lennard Family Scholarship in Honours English:  Paige Ellis, Julia Tignanelli

Gerald Noonan Memorial Bursary:  Ariel Kroon, Alana Rudrum

Margaret Fulton Award:  Lianna Baur

Hugh MacLachlan Scholarhip:   Jessican Henderson

Barbara Parker Scholarship in English:  Marissa Neufeld


View all English photo galleries