Site Accessibility Statement
Wilfrid Laurier University Faculty of Arts
September 30, 2016
Canadian Excellence

Photo Gallery


Faculty of Arts Student Awards Ceremony 2008

Jan 28/08

At the annual Faculty of Arts Student Awards Ceremony held on January 28, 2008, a number of English students received scholarships and bursaries.

The Flora Roy Scholarships, awarded to students with the highest average in years 2, 3, 4, were presented by Dr. Eleanor Ty to Lianna Baur, Jessica Henderson, Ryan Jones, and Julia Tignanelli.

The Jim Clark Prize in Drama, presented by Dr. Eleanor Ty, was awarded to Lianna Baur and Julia Tignanelli.

The Lennard Family Scholarship in Honours English, presented by David and Susan Lennard, was presented to Emily Ballantyne and Rachel Crawford.

The Margaret Fulton Award, established by Dr. James Doyle, was presented by Dr. Paul Tiessen to Nicole Mitten.


View all English photo galleries