Site Accessibility Statement
Wilfrid Laurier University Faculty of Arts
September 25, 2016
Canadian Excellence

Photo Gallery

Film Studies

Faculty of Arts Student Awards Ceremony 2008

Jan 28/08

At the annual Faculty of Arts Student Awards Ceremony held on January 28, 2008, a number of Film Studies students received awards and scholarships.

The Gerald A. Noonan Bursary, presented by Paul Tiessen, was awarded to Zoey Heath and Andrew Kannegiesser.

The Campbell-Verduyn Prize in Film Studies, presented by Philippa Gates, was awarded to Shawn Trask.

The Princess Cinema Award was presented by John Tutt, co-owner of The Princess Cinema in Waterloo, to Jordan Knoll.


View all Film Studies photo galleries