Site Accessibility Statement
Wilfrid Laurier University Leaf
September 26, 2017
Canadian Excellence

Faculty/Staff Listing

Office of the President

202 Regina Street
Waterloo, ON,
Phone: 519-884-0710 x2443
Fax: 519-884-5596

Campana, Erin
Administrative Assistant, Office of the President
Knechtel Bell, Maebelle
Executive Assistant to the President
Mulvihill, Catherine
Manager, Projects and Executive Support
Papadopoulos, Maria
Director, Government Relations
Rosborough, Brian
Senior Executive Officer, Brantford Campus & University Community Relations
Rowe, Shereen
General Counsel

Office of the President
Office of the President listed alphabetically by Department

President's Innovation Seed Fund

Araujo, Antonio
Assistant Vice-President: Campus Operations & Risk Management
Dawson, Dan
Assistant Vice President, Student Services
Doherty, Dr. Sean T.
Professor and Chair, Dept of Geography & Environmental Studies
Larke, Victoria
Manager: Schlegel Centre for Entrepreneurship & Social Innovation, Instructor (Policy) CAS
McGowan, Dr. Rosemary A.
Associate Professor, Business Technology Management and Leadership; Vice-Chair, Research Ethics Board
Obhi, Dr. Sukhvinder
From July 1, 2014 Dr. Obhi is based at the Department of Psychology, Neuroscience & Behaviour, McMaster University
Rowe, Shereen
General Counsel