Site Accessibility Statement
Wilfrid Laurier University Faculty of Arts
December 3, 2016
Canadian Excellence

Staff Listing

Political Science

Alvin Woods Building, Rm 4-120
Waterloo, ON, N2L 3C5
Phone: 519-884-0710 x3374
Fax: 519-746-3655

Political Science
Political Science listed alphabetically by Department

Administrative Staff

Palmer, Sherry
Senior Administrative Assistant, North American Studies and Political Science