Site Accessibility Statement
Wilfrid Laurier University Faculty of Arts
October 28, 2016
Canadian Excellence

Faculty Listing

Full-time Faculty

Phone: 519-884-1970
Fax: 519.884.8854

Anderson, Dr. Chris
Associate Professor
Broschek, Dr. Jörg
Canada Research Chair (Tier 2) in Comparative Federalism and Multilevel Governance; Associate Professor
Brown, Dr. Andrea M.
Associate Professor, Political Science / Undergraduate Advisor / Graduate Faculty Balsillie School of International Affairs
Edgar, Dr. Alistair
Executive Director, Academic Council on the UN System (ACUNS); Associate Professor
Goff, Dr. Patricia
Associate Professor; CIGI Senior Fellow
Guzina, Dr. Dejan
Associate Dean: Program and Faculty Development, Faculty of Arts; Associate Professor, Political Science
Hall, Dr. Derek
Associate Professor
Heine (On leave until Jul 1/17), Dr. Jorge
Professor; CIGI Chair in Global Governance; Cross Appointment at the Balsillie School of International Affairs
Howard-Hassmann, PhD, FRSC, Rhoda (Retired)
Canada Research Chair in International Human Rights (2003); Professor, Department of Political Science and Balsillie School of International Affairs;
Hueglin, Dr. Thomas O.
Irvine, Dr. Sandy J.A.
Assistant Professor
Kay, Dr. Barry
Associate Professor
King, Dr. Loren
Associate Professor; Legal Studies Option Facilitator
Kiss, Simon
Associate Professor
Mahon, Rianne
Professor; CIGI Chair in Comparative & Social Policy
Mitchell, Dr. Audra
CIGI Chair in Global Governance and Ethics, Associate Professor
Perrella, Dr. Andrea
Associate Professor and Director of LISPOP
Roy, Dr. Jason
Associate Professor and Graduate Officer
Rygiel, Dr. Kim
Associate Professor and Graduate Officer
Shamsie, Dr. Yasmine
Associate Professor
Tanguay, Dr. Brian
VanNijnatten, Dr. Debora
Associate Professor and Chair, Department of Political Science; North American Studies Program