Site Accessibility Statement
Wilfrid Laurier University Leaf
August 28, 2016
Canadian Excellence

Faculty/Staff Listing

PhD in Global Governance

67 Erb St. W.
Waterloo ON, ON, N2L 6C2
Phone: 226-772-3122

Brown, Dr. Andrea M.
Associate Professor, Political Science / Undergraduate Advisor / Graduate Faculty Balsillie School of International Affairs
Brown, Ms. Kelly
Program Officer
Dalby, Dr. Simon
CIGI Chair in the Political Economy of Climate Change, Balsillie School of International Affairs
Edgar, Dr. Alistair
Executive Director, Academic Council on the UN System (ACUNS); Associate Professor
Goff, Dr. Patricia
Associate Professor; CIGI Senior Fellow
Guzina, Dr. Dejan
Associate Dean: Program and Faculty Development, Faculty of Arts; Associate Professor, Political Science
Hall, Dr. Derek
Associate Professor
Maxim, Dr. Paul
Professor (Economics), Director, Master of Interntional Public Policy
Orbinski, James
C.G. Chair in Global Health Governance
Rygiel, Dr. Kim
Associate Professor and Graduate Officer
Whiteside, Alan
Fulltime Faculty
Wigle, Dr. Randall
Professor (Economics) & Director, PhD program in Global Governance (BSIA)