Site Accessibility Statement
Wilfrid Laurier University Office of the President
October 27, 2016
Canadian Excellence

Faculty/Staff Listing

President's Innovation Seed Fund

202 Regina Street
Waterloo, ON,
Phone: 519-884-0710 x2074
Fax: 519-884-5596

Araujo, Antonio
Assistant Vice-President: Campus Administration & Special Constable Service
Dawson, Dan
Assistant Vice President, Student Services
Doherty, Dr. Sean T.
Professor and Chair, Dept of Geography & Environmental Studies
Larke, Victoria
Manager: Schlegel Centre for Entrepreneurship & Social Innovation, Instructor (Policy) CAS
McGowan, Dr. Rosemary A.
Associate Professor, Business Technology Management and Leadership
Obhi, Dr. Sukhvinder
From July 1, 2014 Dr. Obhi is based at the Department of Psychology, Neuroscience & Behaviour, McMaster University
Rowe, Shereen
General Counsel