Site Accessibility Statement
Wilfrid Laurier University Lazaridis School of Business & Economics
December 3, 2016
Canadian Excellence


Lazaridis School of Business & Economics

2013 SBE Alumni Awards

Sep 27/13

Date: Sep 27/13
Time: 18:00 - 21:00
Location: Theatre Auditorium WLU
Cost: $60 / person

Celebrate with fellow SBE alumni and Dr. Micheál Kelly, dean of SBE, for the inaugural SBE Alumni Awards. The 2013 recipients are Jim Gabel '85 and Lynn Oldfield '84 for The J. Alex Murray Alumni Award, David Yach '88 for MBA Alumnus of the Year, Greg Overholt '08 for Young Alumnus of the Year, Rick Endrulat '01 for the Entrepreneurship & Innovation Award, Wendi Campbell '08 for the Community Leadership Award and Sourov De '05 for the Dean's Award for Community Service.

Page Link:
Contact: Patrycja Gadomski
Phone: x3280

View all Lazaridis School of Business & Economics events