Wilfrid Laurier University Undergraduate Academic Calendar - 2005/2006
Canadian Excellence

Academic Organization

The university consists of the following six divisions:
Faculty of Arts
Faculty of Graduate Studies
Faculty of Music
Faculty of Science
Faculty of Social Work
School of Business & Economics

Each division is under the jurisdiction of a dean. The divisions may be further subdivided into departments, each under the leadership of a chair. The university has 423 full-time and 293 part-time faculty members.